Jump directly to main navigation Jump directly to content

25 years business@school comes with even more anniversaries!

This week we want to celebrate our coaches. Thank you for making business@school possible with your tireless commitment, your knowledge, and your entrepreneurial spirit! You are instrumental in shaping our #NetworkForLife and deserve a big round of applause!


We truly appreciate that so many of you have remained to loyal to us over the years and that we are able to celebrate the following anniversaries of our coaches this school year:


20 years

Balazs Szathmary (AXA Krankenversicherung AG)—and a full 19 of those 20 years at the same school: Städtisches Siebengebirgsgymnasium in Bad Honnef. Wow!


15 years

Marco Wagner (Deutsche Post DHL Group)

Christoph Künne (TÜV Süd AG)


10 years

Andreas Dierolf (Paul Hartmann AG)

Jochen Rank (DZ Bank AG)

Christian Essling (E.ON Energie Deutschland GmbH)

Leif Neumann (BCG)

Bernd Seiler-Rehling (Deutsche Post DHL Group)

Johannes Mannsperger (Berner Trading Holding GmbH)

Sascha Klengel (LBBW)

Frank Kulick (Commerzbank AG)


5 years

Tammy Corvin (Commerzbank AG)

Fiana Kummer (whylab)

Jakob Mücher (Olympus Winter and Ibe GmbH)

Fabian Falter (BCG)

Julia Cordes (ING Deutschland)

Rainer Andreas Schulze (IVWB Immobilien Vermögens- und Wirtschaftsberatung (formerly KBB))

Andreas Possel (Schaeffler AG)

Sarah Sinnig (Kölner Verkehrsbetriebe)

Jona Sander (BCG)

Stefan Beyer (Oracle)